Contact

We welcome all inquiries and are happy to assist you with your sales and marketing for your luxury hotel.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
MIAMI

Corporate Headquarters
1666 Kennedy Cswy, Suite 506
North Bay Village, FL 33141

TEL 305-981-0100
FAX 305-981-0105

NEW YORK CITY

TEL 917-691-9514

Mario Leon – mario@mjlselect.com 
Alena Sarduy – alena@mjlselect.com 
Angela Rojas – arojas@mjlselect.com
Beth Ferguson – beth@mjlselect.com
Dalia Banerjee – dalia@mjlselect.com
Joyce Colon – joyce@mjlselect.com
Suzanne Corbo –scorbo@mjlselect.com
Vivian Wischt – vivian@mjlselect.com

Menu